Reviews

Hearing From Our Clients

When it comes to your personal life, you don't want just anyone involved in the details of your current circumstances. However, when the situation calls for it, legal representation may be required, and if this is the case, you want to find a local and trustworthy professional who can look after your every legal need. At the Masella Law Firm, P.A., we are committed to assisting each and every client with a number of legal situations, helping them to reach their goals with every unique case. We have years of experience in a number of fields including family law, personal injury, workers' compensation, and criminal defense, and have had the privilege to help many clients see the desired outcome of their cases, and we want to help you do the same. With 21 years of experience, we are confident in our ability to fight on your behalf, whether it is in a criminal matter, a divorce dispute, or fighting for compensation after a wrongful injury. Please read what our past clients have to say about our firm to get a more personal touch of how we can help you.

Reviews

30 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
30 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Apr 17, 2017 | | NOKOMIS, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bob Masella, is a very personable attorney. He contacts you back in a timely fashion, and takes great regard of your situation. His work quality reflects on his reasonable prices. Overall he is someone you want on your side

Apr 13, 2017 | | Baltimore, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Masella is the embodiment of professionalism. My DUI case was particularly difficult and it would have been easy for him to simply turn me away. He did not, and I will be eternally grateful for his superior representation. For as long as I lived in Columbia, I have recommended him to every person who has ever told me that they needed a criminal lawyer, because there is simply no other option if you want the best possible results. Because of him, I was inspired to pursue a career in law, and will be receiving a juris doctor degree from the University of Maryland in only a few short weeks. I hope I can one day serve clients the same way he served me.

Nov 7, 2016 | | Florence, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend Robert Massella and his law firm to anyone! Divorce is a very difficult time but Mr. Massella guided me through the whole process with such expertise, as welI as being understanding to what I was feeling. His knowledge of the legal system helped me to make reasonable and good decisions during the whole process. He always had my best interests in mind and worked to make sure that it turned out that way. I have had attorneys in the past that would take forever to return phone calls or answer messages but Mr. Massella and his staff were always very quick to respond to my calls or emails. He and his staff are very personable and I would not hesitate to call them if I ever needed legal advice again! Outstanding attorney in my opinion!!!

Sep 14, 2016 | | Winnsboro, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Masella Law Firm is an outstanding choice for individuals looking for a legal professional who takes a personal interest in his clients cases. Mr. Masella understands the difficulties and stresses individuals face who are involved in both civil and criminal matters. Mr. Masella and his staff are professional, efficient and competent, which helps ease the stress as they will know the Masella Law Firm is working diligently to resolve ther legal matter. Mr. Masella will work hard to settle or if necessary prepare to litigate cases for his clients. I would recommend the Masella Law Firm for any and all legal matters..

Feb 1, 2016 | | San Francisco, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first met Bob about a possible divorce, having already met with several attorneys. I was most struck by his genuine nature and open sincerity. He was the first attorney to listen and offer personal insights, instead of jumping straight to the legal strategy he would use for my case. Bob was always practical in his approach and he was careful to set expectations when needed. He understood the system, the legal hurdles, and (most importantly) the distress I was feeling with a very difficult situation. Bob was a true advocate throughout a very difficult process and represented himself with exceptional character. We remain friends to this day.

Feb 1, 2016 | | Columbia, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our recent experience with The Masella Law Firm was fantastic. Everyone in Mr. Masella's office was very professional and more importantly, caring, friendly, and genuinely concerned about giving us the best legal advice possible. My family would not hesitate to call this firm again. Highly recommended!

Jan 22, 2016 | | Lexington, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am not a big fan of Attorneys. I went thorough a nasty divorce and learned the hard way the importance of having someone who has your best interests in mind. I dreaded the fact of hiring an Attorney when my ex tried to take me back to Court. I heard about Bob Masella through a coworker. From the minute I met with Bob to go over my situation I could tell instantly he had my best interest in mind and he was very sincere in fighting for those interests. I would recommend this Law Firm to everyone. Bob was great at getting done what I needed. His staff was very pleasant to work with as well.

Jan 18, 2016 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son ran into some issues during his first semester at USC. We were referred to Bob and he immediately went into action. He met with my son explained how he would handle the case and alleviated his and my concerns. My son was able to focus on school and I was relieved to know that we were in great hands. Eva and the rest of Bob's staff gave us frequent updates and followed up on every detail. The outcome was exactly what we had hoped for and I would highly recommend that you consider using Bob as counsel in the event that your child needs it.

Jan 7, 2016 | | Columbia, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Robert Masella and his associates are amazing! They have represented me in 2 different cases and both turned out exactly like I hoped. They have helped me so much and if I ever had any questions or concerns they always had time to make sure I got everything answered right away. They are so caring and even let me make 2 payments when I couldn't come up with the whole amount right away. I would recommend Masella law firm to everyone.

Sep 1, 2015 | | Lexington, SC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bob and his team are experienced, knowledgeable and compassionate. They really care about their clients and their families. My colleague recommended him based on the excellent work he provided him. Bob has represented me in court two times. Both times the outcome has been better than expected. He has saved me money and won me more time with my children. I couldn't be happier! Bob and his team have excellent communication skills and are very prompt in responding to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Make a Payment

Click here to be taken to our secure payment page

Pay Now

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact Masella Law Firm, P.A. today to receive your initial consultation.

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Please Choose:
Message:

Meet Our Team

Our Attorneys

Practicing Since 1998
Our firm comprises dedicated attorneys who are experienced in state and federal courts.

Read Our Profiles

Why Choose Us?

    • Prompt & professional
    • We fight every fight
    • Over 24 years of experience
    • Highly reccomended by past clients

What Are You Waiting For?

Don’t leave your future in jeopardy. Contact our firm for a consultation!

Case Evaluation
"Mr. Masella has extensive knowledge of the law and the experiance to use it to your benefit. Excellent service oriented firm." Robert Masella has extensive knowledge of laws of our state, and the experience to use that knowledge to provide a positive outcome for his clients. I would highly recommend Mr. Masella to any of my family and friends.